Safari International Executive Board and Committees

 

PRESIDENT
Bill Trendler (Elaine)
PO Box 446
Forest Grove PA  18922-0446
F197193
215.794.7360 home
215.262.2874 Bill
215.262.9270 Elaine
wtrendler@comcast.net

 

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Ralph Cerney (Mary Ann)
PO Box 325
Umatilla FL 32784-0325
F249507
352.408.0816
H53@aol.com


SECRETARY
Mary Ann Cerney (Ralph)
PO Box 325
Umatilla FL 32784-0325
F249507
352.360.5478
safari.membership@gmail.com


TREASURER

Nancy Reynolds (Bob)
PO Box 928
Douglasville GA 30133
F344274
678.488.0893
nhr@bellsouth.net


NORTHWEST REGION

VICE PRESIDENT
Lee Buckley (Diana)
PO Box 1898
Waldport OR  97394
F431607
541.264.0704
lpbuckley@mac.com

 

NORTH CENTRAL REGION
VICE PRESIDENT
Position Open

 

NORTHEAST REGION
VICE PRESIDENT
Position Open

 

WEST REGION
VICE PRESIDENT
Bob Haynes (Patti)
13300 72 Los Coches Road East
El Cajon CA 92021-2023
F303683
619.390.0244
tiger920212023@yahoo.com

 

SOUTHWEST REGION
VICE PRESIDENT
Jay Hoult (Nancy)
2550 South Ellsworth Road #258
Mesa AZ  85209
F184546
616.299.4408
hoult2@yahoo.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION
VICE PRESIDENT
Linn Crocker (Avon)
1545 Valley Forge Lane
Cape Girardeau MO  63701
F448470
573.275.4046
linn.crocker@gmail.com


SOUTHEAST REGION

VICE PRESIDENT
Tim Keppler (Dottie)
209 West Commodore Drive
Cross Hill SC  29332
F409012
864.365.6655
tkeppler@gmail.com

 

NATIONAL FMCA DIRECTOR
Russ Taylor (Dorothy)
6762 Horn Hill Road
Ellicottville NY  14731-9736
F300806
716.699.2727 home
716.864.8105 cell
rttaylor1@juno.com


ALTERNATE
NATIONAL FMCA DIRECTOR
Position Open

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Ralph Cerney (Mary Ann)
PO Box 325
Umatilla FL  32784-0325
F249507
352.408.0816
H53@aol.com

 

STANDING COMMITTEES
(Non-Voting)

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Mary Ann Cerney (Ralph)
Safari International
PO Box 324
Umatilla FL 32784-0324
352.360.5478
safari.membership@gmail.com

 

SAFARI TRAILS EDITOR
Clark H. Skeans (Martha)
1614 Noble Pointe Drive
Spring TX 77379
F76837
480.390.9857 cell
chskeans@gmail.com

 

WEBMASTER
Al Wilson (Susan)
3410 Arrowhead Boulevard. #154
Blythe CA  92225
F409097
403.357.4211 home
760.636.3108 cell
webmaster@safari-international.org

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
CHAIRPERSON
Position open

 

SUNSHINE COMMITTEE
CHAIRPERSON
Billie Ann Barker (Ken)
2427 Haverstick School Road
Festus MO 63028
F383731
314.808.4847
bbarkblue@yahoo.com

 

BYLAWS COMMITTEE
CHAIRPERSON
Position open

 
 
 

Home | About Us | Photos | Rallies | Members | News | Forum | Contact Us
© Copyright 2014-2015 Safari International | Website and Hosting provided by Blu Dove Designs